KLİPİX ® klip izle,şarkı dinle,şarkı sözleri

kısa video klipler için birebir !

Manga – We Could Be The Same Eurovision şarkısı dinle *klip izle *şarkı sözleri

Posted by Montana Mart 6, 2010


Manga – We Could Be The Same Eurovision şarkısı dinle klip izle;

Manga – We Could Be The Same Eurovision şarkı sözleri;

You could be the one in my dreams
You could be much more than you seem
Anything I want in the life…
Do you understand what I mean ?
I can see that this could be faith
I could love you more than they hate
Doesn’t matter who they would blame
We can beat them at their own game

I could see it in your eyes
it doesn’t count as a surprise
I see you dazzle like a star
No matter how different we are

For all this time
I’ve been lovin’ you
Don’t even know your name
For just one night
WE COULD BE THE SAME
No matter what they say

and I feel I’m turning the page
and I feel the world is the stage
I dont think the drama will stop
I dont think they’ll give up the race
!! burasını anlamadım !! 😛
I could love u more than they hate
Doesn’t matter who they would blame
We can beat them at their own game

Bir Yanıt to “Manga – We Could Be The Same Eurovision şarkısı dinle *klip izle *şarkı sözleri”

  1. vidyo sdk said

    One of the best blogs I’ve seen up to now today, I hope you may be posting more of it. I will check back each week to see updates

Bir Cevap Yazın

 
